What’s on my work desk Wednesday?

What's On Your Work Desk Wednesday?

What’s On Your Work Desk Wednesday

Well, as  you can tell.  A WHOLE LOT OF CHAOS!

CHAOS:

Synonyms:  disorder, disarray, disorganization, confusion, mayhem, bedlam, pandemonium, havoc, turmoil, tumult, commotion, disruption, upheaval, uproar, maelstrom.

Yep, that just about sums up my creative space.  Now that I am starting to feel like my old self again I think it is high time I get in there and do at least 15 minutes.  Just because I feel really good does not mean that I am going full bore on things.  About 12 days ago I had a Mastectomy of my left breast.  You can watch that video below.  NO, it is not of the actual mastectomy surgery!

 

I’m trying to get back into the swing of my tutorial videos on my YouTube Channel.  My first one is on thinking out of the box.  Creating a tool needed in a person’s creativity when a proper one is not on hand.  Using junk mail!


I have to get my craft space organized and cleaned up.  Pronto!  I have to finish my tutorials on making the Envelope Mini Album Kathy Orta Style.  I have Part 1 and Part 2 done.  Part 3 won’t get done if I don’t have a cleared space to do it in.

So…WHAT’S ON YOUR WORK DESK WEDNESDAY?

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Feb 22, 2017 @ 14:15:26

    YOU are so inspirational. The kindness and thoughtfulness you spread on this blog is incredible. Thank you and God Bless.

    Reply

  2. Toni
    Feb 22, 2017 @ 16:22:13

    Leslie,
    glad to see you’re feeling better and that all of this is not affected your creative mind. You come up with some of the greatest ideas and you are more fun to watch!!! Love you girl!👏💜

    Reply

    • Message In A Fold
      Feb 23, 2017 @ 08:45:50

      Thank you, Toni. I’m trying to stay positive and get back into the swing of my tutorials. Hope you and your family are doing well. As well as can be expected my sweet friend.
      Love you – Leslie

      Reply

  3. pearl
    Feb 22, 2017 @ 18:29:45

    what a mess !!!! haha. okay now don’t go crazy girl. one day at a time and a little at a time. don’t want to undo the good . it will still be there tomorrow. no fairies will come in the night while you are sleeping. just take it slow and you will win the race. love you. xxxxxx big hugs.

    Reply

    • Message In A Fold
      Feb 23, 2017 @ 08:44:02

      YES! What a MESS! You are correct. LOL I’ve told myself to do 15 minutes each day until I get it cleared up. Shouldn’t take very long….maybe a month 😦

      Man, when will I EVER learn to clean up after myself? There is always today, I guess.
      Love you my Bionic Friend 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

