Love in my mailbox

I am so blessed.  Checking my mailbox to find it stuffed.  Jammed full I tell you.  With the normal junk and bills….WAIT…there is something else in there!

Love in my mailbox

Love in my mailbox

From Lidia Vasquez aka Kitty Kard Kreations came a card.

From Lidia Vasquez

From Lidia Vasquez

aka Kitty Kard Kreations

aka Kitty Kard Kreations

A box from Karen Melton all the way from Florida.

Karen Melton

Karen Melton

All the way from Florida

All the way from Florida

A thick envelope came from Michelle Birdsong.  She lives in North Carolina.

Michelle Birdsong

Michelle Birdsong

From North Carolina

From North Carolina

I even received a note from one of my Medical Wizards!

Kristen Squires

Kristen Squires

OU Medical Center

OU Medical Center

What is that?  You want to know what is in each of the packets?  Well……you’ll have to watch my video 😀

This is me signing off by saying “I AM SO BLESSED!”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lidia
    Oct 05, 2016 @ 13:33:43

    Im glad you feel the love! so happy to be part this!

    Reply

    • Message In A Fold
      Oct 05, 2016 @ 14:23:57

      Thank you SO MUCH Lidia! I love your card and I know that others appreciate what you have done as well. Don’t be surprised if you see your card design popping up in tons of places 😀 LOL
      Hugs – Leslie

      Reply

Leave a Reply

