Instant Gratification – Fan Template

sunshinelynable left a comment that made me say “YES!”  I totally forgot that I could trace the chipboard template pieces, scan them into my computer, make it a PDF file, then put it on my Template Page here on my blog!

So.  For INSTANT GRATIFICATION.  No waiting for the snail mail to arrive.  Do the following:

  1. Click on the TEMPLATE link on the right column of this blog.  Right under “Message In A Fold Pages”.
  2. Scroll down to the bottom.
  3. Click on FANTEMPLATE.jpg.pdf
  4. Download it to your computer
  5. Print it off on regular paper or card stock
  6. Cut out the two (2) fan pieces
  7. Trace the templates on chipboard
  8. Cut them out of your chipboard
  9. Then create your beautiful fan(s)

IT IS FREE!  NO CHARGE TO YOU.

Create a fan using the Fan Template

Create a fan using the Fan Template

If you want to see how this all comes together…my YouTube video is just below.

I hope you all have a fabulous weekend!

Leslie

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Monique
    Jul 30, 2016 @ 17:33:13

    Ty Leslie., got the pdf file if the fan template. Ty again . Hope u have very bless and crafty day of it. 🙂 😦 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

    Reply

  2. pearl
    Jul 30, 2016 @ 22:26:09

    thank you . i have it already and will go to my craft table. heehee. boy talk about impatient. i love it. love and hugs my dear friend. xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

