Sneak peek at next week’s tutorials for heat embossing.

Heat embossing with stencils

Heat embossing with stencils

What you see in the photo is just a SMALL selection of the stencils I own.  Over the past 10+ years I have acquired all kinds of things that, at the time, I thought I just HAD TO HAVE.

The newest acquisitions are the butterfly brass stencil and the Dylusions thing on the bottom right of the photo.  The rest have been hidden away in the deep dark recesses of my cupboards.

The two round stencils in the back?  Those are actually drain covers I bought from my local big box hardware store – Lowe’s – about 7 years back.

At this point….I have a, nearly, 3 hour “Show and Blab Fest” going on as I go through the various stencils and show you how to use them.  I have a LOT of editing to do on the video when I’m finished shooting.

Mark your calendars for Wednesday, August 19th, 2015.  I’m POSITIVE you will search through your stash for the stencils you bought years ago.  “Come here my little friend”! 😀

Leslie

Leave a Reply

