Happy New Year – 2015

Today is the first day of the new year.  My hope for you all is that  your festive holiday season has been filled with much love from family and friends, you have not eaten yourself into sick stupification (I did…groan), and that you are looking forward to what this year holds for you.

Here is my last video from 2014.  I wish you all much happiness, prosperity, and good health during this new year.

There are many things I will be sharing with you this year.  The very first video for 2015 will be me poking fun at myself over my crazy love affair with paper.

Leslie

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maureen
    Jan 01, 2015 @ 21:44:36

    You ARE great! I love you so much! Tell joe I say hi! I need to send him some cookies!

    Reply

    • Message In A Fold
      Jan 02, 2015 @ 09:41:09

      Thank you, Maureen, for such a nice comment you have left. Joe will be leaving soon so any cookies you send ….. ahem…. might not be waiting for him when he arrives back home 😉 LOL
      Love you my friend – Leslie

      Reply

  2. jesskawrites
    Jan 02, 2015 @ 04:52:57

    I think I’m jealous of your room! Not so much your mess (I have enough of my own) but all the storage space and the lack of sloped ceiling…..

    But anyway. I wish you a fantastic new year with enough energy and opportunity to work on and complete your goals.

    Reply

    • Message In A Fold
      Jan 02, 2015 @ 09:45:11

      Thank you, my new friend, for your sweet New Year wishes to me. I appreciate you. Your room must be way up high in your house since you mention sloped ceilings. My room is (WAS) a bedroom that I have managed to make it totally unusable as originally intended. :/

      Happy New Year to you and your boyfriend.
      Leslie

      Reply

Leave a Reply

