Leave A Link To Your Blog

For one week starting Monday January 17, 2011 through Sunday January 23, 2011.   When you visit my blog leave a link to your blog.  I am trying to expand my blog list and would like you to help me.  Those of you that currently read my blog please feel free to leave your link also.

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gardenpinks
    Jan 17, 2011 @ 17:15:47

    Oh poo! I clicked on the Linky tool thingy to leave my log link and then decided to scroll down ad you already had it on your page!!!!!!!!!! Nuts I am 🙂

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

    Reply

    • Message In A Fold
      Jan 18, 2011 @ 08:43:44

      On my side of the computer you did leave your link. I thought this was supposed to be a sharing tool where others can gain access to your blogs as well. Seems there is more investigating to do. No, you are not nuts 🙂
      Love you – Leslie

      Reply

  2. Shelly
    Jan 18, 2011 @ 01:16:08

    Hey I did the same thing 🙂 Sorry Leslie
    thats what I get for these late night blog checks lol

    Hugs
    Shelly

    Reply

    • Message In A Fold
      Jan 18, 2011 @ 08:47:12

      You left your link, as did Lynn, but they only show up on my computer. Not so sure how this “Linky” thing works and I’ll have to work to figure it out. When I do I’ll pass on the information on what to do…….sure do wish things REALLY were as simple to do as the propaganda says it is.
      Love you – Leslie

      Reply

  3. Trackback: Update Info On “Linky” « Stamp That?
  4. Nancy
    Jan 18, 2011 @ 10:11:40

    Good morning Leslie! I’m late to the party again! But I don’t see Lynn or Shelly’s links either. Since you’re ironing out the bugs, I’ll link up later. For the Scripture Challenge we use inlinkz.com and it works like a charm. We were using Mr linky but there were problems. That’s all I know about that! 🙂

    Reply

    • Message In A Fold
      Jan 18, 2011 @ 17:04:42

      Seems there are two websites that are similar in name, such as McLinky. This “Linky” site used to be known as “McLinky” and were inundated with hate mail for the other “somethingLinky” that was very close in name. I think I’ll see how this Linky thing works for a while and if I have too much trouble with it then I’ll probably abandon it like I do others.

      At this time, since I chose to run the “Leave your link” on my blog for one full week, it will be this coming Tuesday before I can export the blog links to my blog so everyone can see them and not just me. Right now it is just me that sees them. Oh well, live and learn.

      Have fun at your Splurge Group tonight. Be safe in your travels.
      Love you – Leslie

      Reply

  5. Nancy
    Jan 18, 2011 @ 18:07:21

    Okay! That sounds good! Should I leave mine too? Or just wait until you have one that’s working differently? Let me know, okay?

    I just mentioned in the last post that my Splurge Group is actually tomorrow night. The travels should be safe enough…it’s right across the street! lol I’m hostess this month, so I’m taking the food with me! It’s always at the same house because the friend that lives there has very bad allergies. So she has to stay at her house with her cats & dog! lol She provides all the drinks. I get all the hostess benefits this time around so the ladies better shop hard! I love the new mini cataloge. Plus it’s Sale-a-bration! I should do quite nicely, right?

    Better run for now! Have a great evening!
    Love & prayers,
    Nancy 🙂

    Reply

    • Message In A Fold
      Jan 18, 2011 @ 23:14:06

      You can leave your blog link anytime through Monday. It will show up when the time is up. Then I will have to figure out HOW to export the links to my blog 🙂

      You get to be the Hostess? Goody. I sure do hope the ladies that attend will be making purchases as you had so you get some AWESOME Hostess Gifts. That is really sad about your neighbor and friend having allergies so bad. Well, at least it is just across the street and that is a bonus. I hope you are not like me. If you are, your husband will need to come along and help carry the goods. I never know what to bring to these kinds of social events so I tend to bring at least one for each category and end up taking most of it home.

      You guys have Sale-A-Bration early. That should prove to be a boon for you. Here in the US if someone purchases $50 they get something FREE and the stamp sets and stuff are real cute. If they don’t like some of the things in the Sale-A-Bration catalog they can choose some things from the big catalog and those are outlined in the SAB catalog.

      I pray you have a pain free day tomorrow. If not totally pain free then just down to a dull ache that does not throw you on the floor.
      Love you – Leslie

      Reply

Leave a Reply

